DE EN

Contact –
For queries or further information

Herr Sandro Kroschwitz

General Manager TAS Packaging Logistics GmbH
Phone
+49 (0)3473 / 22179-71
Fax
+49 (0)3473 / 22179-88
Mobile
+49 (0)151 / 16334506
E-Mail
s.kroschwitz@tas-aschersleben.com

Herr Alexander Herrmann

Head of Logistics
Phone
+49 (0)3473 / 8885-12
Fax
+49 (0)3473 / 8885-339
Mobile
+49 (0)151 / 16334466
E-Mail
a.herrmann@tas-aschersleben.com

Frau Doreen Wolter

Logistics
Phone
+49 (0)3473 / 8885-10
Fax
+49 (0)3473 / 8885-336
Mobile
+49 (0)151 / 16334510
E-Mail
d.wolter@tas-aschersleben.com

Herr Ronny Wiele

Logistics
Phone
+49 (0)3473 / 8885-16
Fax
+49 (0)3473 / 8885-13
Mobile
+49 (0)151 / 16334511
E-Mail
r.wiele@tas-aschersleben.com

Herr Christopher Gierak

Customer Service / Logistics
Phone
+49 (0)3473 / 22558-0
Fax
+49 (0)3473 / 22558-22
Mobile
+49 (0)151 / 16334525
E-Mail
c.gierak@tas-aschersleben.com

Frau Jeannette Stengel

Warehouse Manager
Phone
+49 (0)3473 / 2217985
Fax
+49 (0)3473 / 2217983
Mobile
+49 (0)151 / 16334515
E-Mail
j.stengel@tas-aschersleben.com

Herr Andre Bittner

Warehouse Manager
Phone
+49 (0)3473 / 22179-73
Fax
+49 (0)3473 / 22179-83
Mobile
+49 (0)151 / 16334504
E-Mail
a.bittner@tas-aschersleben.com